Welcome!

Hello and welcome to my blog!

My name is Samantha, and I am currently a senior public relations student at the University of Tennessee in Knoxville. I am looking forward to graduating, but I am more excited to begin working in the field I love! I don’t know where in this world I’ll end up, but that is the most exciting part of my journey.

I was born and raised right here in Knoxville, Tennessee. I love this town, and I love sharing with people all it has to offer. And that’s just what this blog is meant to do. I want my readers to feel the same connection to East Tennessee that I feel.

556
This is me on one of the best hikes in the Smokies.

I am enrolled in a social media class, and this blog is a semester-long project I will be working on. Throughout the semester, I will be reflecting on a few things I have learned from the course. I hope to be able to continue my blog, even after the class is over.

Next week, I’m going to show you the best place to relax in the mountains!

Leave a Reply

